Päikeseratas
 /  Päikeseratas
PÄIKESERATTA tunnipl. kodulehele

Kontakt:

Päikeseratas 51 20 397

Pille Jürimäe -õpetaja pillej@paistukool.ee
Kristi Kiiman -õpetaja kristi.kiiman@gmail.com
Anne Sepik -abi anne.sepik@mail.ee
Merike Kald -direktor direktor@paistukool.ee
Kertu Kukka -muusika kertu@paistukool.ee
Kristi Pajuste -rütmika kristi@paistukool.ee
Luule Tiirmaa -eripedagoog luule@paistukool.ee

 

Asukoht

Sultsi küla, Viljandi vald, 69 605,  Viljandimaa
Tel. +372 43 51 465
kool@paistukool.ee
[wpgmza id=”1″]

Arhiiv